PHARMACY FINDER

JOIN OUR eLIST

  • Receive Special Offers when you join our elist.

SPECIAL OFFERS

CONTACT

Richard R. Smiga, RPh. CEO, HIPAA Security and Privacy Officer
rsmiga@carecapitalmanagement.com

John Johnston, RPh, Director of Closed Door Pharmacy Operations
jjohnston@carecapitalmanagement.com

Helen M. Clark, Director of Retail Pharmacy Operations, Corporate Compliance Officer
hclark@carecapitalmanagement.com

Daniel Brown, Director of Sales and Marketing
dbrown@carecapitalmanagement.com

Heather Varner, Operations Manager
hvarner@carecapitalmanagement.com

Karen Liebel, CPA, Company Controller
kliebel@carecapitalmanagement.com


For Technical Support issues with the website, please contact the Systems Support Administrator at
1-866-227-8182 ext 108.



Care Capital Management
4999 Louise Dr, Suite 204
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
p. (717) 766-6191
f. (717) 691-1052



Office Hours: 8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.